Area Mass Schedules
Weekly Bulletins
Contact Information
Info for Parishioners
Our Heritage

Pastor:  Fr. Thomas Niehaus

Parish Office: Contact

Parish Secretary Sue McDonough

Telephone:               507.334.6002
Fax                            507.334.1960
Emergency Number  507.334.8267 
Email:                    spshieldsville@qwestoffice.net

Parish Bookkeeper: Arleen Roberts
Call office or email to

Bulletin Deadline:    
Information submitted in writing to parish office by noon Wednesday.    

Committee Chairs and Activity Leaders

Contact Office for Phone Numbers

Parish Pastoral Council 
Mark Lessman

Faith Formation
Tracy Velishek 

Youth Minister
Amy Schendel

Alissa Simones

Finance Committee Chair
Harry Redman   

Council of Catholic Women (CCW)
Denise Haaland

Parish Nurse:
Lorraine Dudley

Fatima Prayer Group  
Mary Ann      
(Meet Tuesdays 7:30 a.m.)

Prayer Line 
(To place a request)

Cemetery Association     
Ken/Joyce Brazil  
Lorraine Dudley   
John McDonough 

Parish Pastoral Council. 2018-2019

Contact Office for Phone Numbers
Terms Expire June 30, 2019:  Doug Knutson, John McDonough
Terms Expire June 30, 2020: Matt Ness, Jason Sanborn
Terms Expire June 30, 2021: Denise Flicek, Mark Lessman

Appointed Members and Areas Represented:

CCW Representative:

Faith Formation Representative: Tracy Velishek

Finance Council Representative: Harry Redman

Music & Liturgy Representative: Sharon Kaisershot

Trustees:  Elgin Trcka, Dan Pumper

Maintenance: Larry Smisek

Make suggestions or comments on this website: